Jugendleitung

Schmitz, Fred

Jugendleiter

Auf der Alm 1
50126 Bergheim
0 22 71 / 4 33 59

946677_553473881365197_1474017134_n

Hamacher, Sascha

Jugendkassierer

Heerstrasse 75
50126 Bergheim
02271

mops1sr@web.de

946677_553473881365197_1474017134_n

 

Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer/Betreuer Mail Telefon
Mini-Kicker 2011 Michael Effertz M.Effertz@gmx.net  
         
Bambini 2010 Uwe Wilde wilde-uwe@t-online.de 0160-5613166
         
F2 2009 Uwe Wilde wilde-uwe@t-online.de 0160-5613166
    Stefan Frambach    
F1 2008 Rafaele Rollo bodyform-elsdorf@web.de 0163-2190672
    Thomas Hermes thommy-hermes@web.de 0151-64416183
E3 2007 Dominik Nolden noldom@web.de 0177-5752231
    Stephan Marx   0170-3384001
    Guido Jäckel guido.jaeckel@t-online.de 0172-2920480
E2 2006 Simon Kings SimonKings@gmx.de  0152-34086163
    Michael Thomas   0151-41921681
E1 2006 Jörg Schiffer joerg.schiffer@freenet.de 0160-97243645
    Corc Dinler corc.dinler@yahoo.de 0176-34070807
    Udo Weil udo.weil@web.de 0173-5761897
D2 2005 Uwe Wilde wilde-uwe@t-online.de 0160-5613166
    Marius Szücs                        
D1 2004/05 Uwe Wilde wilde-uwe@t-online.de 0160-5613166
    Dirk Wydora      
    Ingo Meinigke                    
C1 2002/03 Marco Baro m.baro@web.de 0171-383 6275
    Alessandro Bruno  alessandrobruno@gmx.de   0163-4442422
B1 2000/01 Andre Nahapetian andre.nahapetian@web.de 0172-2764741
    Eike Krüger eike-krueger@web.de 0174-6198315

 

Alle Informationen über Unsere Jugendabteilung auf der eigenen Domain:

www.jugend-fcbergheim2000.de